Foundation Board Of Directors


Kip Blakely, Chairman
Kevin Baker, Vice-Chairman
Randy Parker, Secretary
Nancy Sollosi, Treasurer
Jim Bryant, Past President


Lundee Amos
Kevin Baker
Kip Blakely
Harry Boody
Susan Bright
Jim Bryant
Jerry Camp
Andrea Carter
Hayes Clement
Mike Godwin
Charlie Greene
Steve Johnston
David Miller
Judy Miller
Jim Morgan
David Norbury
Randy Parker
George Ragsdale
Marcia Sears Regan
Sylvia Samet
Steve Showfety
Jeanne Tannenbaum
William True

Ex-Officio Members

Rae Marie Smith, GTCC Executive Vice President
Charlene Green, GTCC Alumni Association President
Joe Partin, GTCC Faculty Association President
Mit Sunnassee, GTCC Staff Association President
Nancy Sollosi, GTCC Chief Financial Officer
Harry Stillerman, Director, GTCC Foundation

©2015 GTCC | GUILFORD TECHNICAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOUNDATION |The Guilford Technical Community College Foundation (GTCCF) was established in 1966 to generate private financial support to advance the mission of Guilford Technical Community College. GTCCF is confirmed by the Internal Revenue Service as a tax-exempt organization under IRS Code Section 501(c)(3). GTCCF’s federal tax ID number is 56-6085391.